weekend recap

Errands, errands, errands.

Errands = my weekend.

D and I ran early Saturday morning with Elliot… the run was executed very poorly, but we did get coffee at Summit and breakfast from the Root Down food truck, so I can’t be overly negative.

Then, we ran errands: Paper Skyscraper, MC3 [D got his hair cut], Great Harvest [lunch], Carolina Community Maternity Center [donated milk], The Baby Grocery Store [overnight cloth diapers for Elliot], Walmart [ugh, desperate attempt for borax…], and Earth Fare [groceries for the week].

2013-08-03 15.14.49 HDR

I went to bed suuuuper early on Saturday night, but I had another early run on Sunday morning in Davidson [with the Lake Norman Moms group]. I spent the rest of the day cleaning the house and loving this girl.

2013-08-04 15.13.08 HDR She is so cute and getting so much hair. Much less fuzz.

DSC_0048

Oh, and D installed this.

2013-08-04 14.30.48 HDRUm, yeah, we put plastic on our door to fend off Lily’s mud and scratches. So ridiculous.

Happy Monday.

Leave a comment

Filed under [Personal]

Leave a comment